Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 305.856.1000 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and product quality. Personalized attention! Thanks a lot. (Original) Excelente servicio y calidad de producto. Atención personalizada! Muchisimas gracias.

Google Icon ricardo szlezinger 1/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Maria, the person who helped my husband and I to make the right desicion, was very pacient and caring with us. Thank you Mary ❤️

Google Icon Yvon Gonzalez 1/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice staff and very helpful. Competitive prices and accessories are available. Going back Wednesday for another mattress.

Google Icon Max Christiansen 1/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing staff and quality of their products

Google Icon Yolanda Frieri 1/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing staff and quality of their products

Google Icon Yolanda Frieri 1/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very sincere salesmanship paired with unbeatable prices. If anyone asks me where to buy a mattress, I will send them here.

Google Icon John Blumel 5/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Graciela Arbucias is the best business woman in town , I strongly recommend her business.

Google Icon Gerardo Mijares 8/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, high quality on the inventory and very attractive prices, but above all the concern of finding the right mattress of our needs I recommend Mattress Haus 100% Thanks to Grace and her employees

Google Icon Armando Suarez 9/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy buenas antencion

Google Icon Mario Gutierrez 10/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mary in the store, was very professional. Pedro did the delivery and the set up. High quality product and greatest service. This is not the first time I buy from this store.

Google Icon Maria E Leon 2/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) #1 in everything!I was very pleased with the prices, I had a very good experience- I recommend them,Thank you Grace and your employees(Original)#1 en todo !Quede muy complacido con los precios, tuve muy buena experiencia- los recomiendo,Gracias Grace y sus empleados

Google Icon Cachito Suarez 3/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Better prices than competitors, superb customer service (Maria was lovely), and the delivery team was super helpful and professional. Very recommended.

Google Icon Ana Maritza Fuentes 9/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Paula Barrera 9/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Indy Bonita 9/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Family owned business has been in the same corner for 25 years. Mostly serving seniors with specific needs; as well as young families looking for a specific brand new mattress at the most competitive price; all tempurpedic models are available with factory financing options. Excellent service , friendly / kind staff ready to find the mattress you are looking for.

Google Icon Felix Arbucias 1/7/2019

Thank you Felix Arbucias!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service. Excellent product. This is our second Tempurpedic mattress that we buy here. Had no issues with the first and I am sure will have no issues with this second one. And price could not have been better. We do our homework and MattressHouse gives excellent prices to the public. I highly recommend them.

Google Icon Silvia Herrero 2/21/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best experience from the very first moment I entered the store. They helped me identify the best mattress for my problem. I just had knee surgery.Thank you for your help. I'm delighted with my new bed and I highly recommend Mattress House as your first and only choice. Grace will guide you and give you the best service in town. Thank you, Marta Fernandex

Google Icon Marta Fernandez 12/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Haus customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Haus.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Haus